Our Management




  • Colleen LeBlanc
  • Owner / CEO
  • 229-896-6190
  • colleen.leblanc@timeoutsystems.com



  • Jennifer Holton
  • Compliance Officer
  • 229-563-3010
  • jennifer.holton@timeoutsystems.com



  • Sherry Tucker
  • Company Comptroller
  • 229-869-1514
  • sherry.tucker@timeoutsystems.com



  • Toni Collis
  • Service Billing
  • 678-378-7812
  • toni.collis@timeoutsystems.com



  • Becky Spires
  • Install Billing
  • 229-395-5542
  • becky.spires@timeoutsystems.com

Service Dispatchers




  • Kristy King
  • Southeast Service Coordinator
  • 229-563-3080
  • kristy.king@timeoutsystems.com



  • Jessica Lane
  • Service Coordinator
  • 229-507-2101
  • jessica.lane@timeoutsystems.com

Installation Coordinator



  • Alabama
  • Tim LeBlanc
  • Acting - VP Alabama Operations
  • 478-396-4900
  • tim.leblanc@timeoutsystems.com


  • Florida
  • Ryan Elrod
  • VP Operations "Florida Central"
  • 863-258-4755
  • ryan.elrod@timeoutsystems.com


  • Florida
  • Brian Burnum
  • VP Operations "East Coast"
  • 904-465-3164
  • brian.burnum@timeoutsystems.com


  • Florida
  • Steven O`Quinn
  • VP Operations "Panhandle"
  • 850-464-0749
  • steven.oquinn@timeoutsystems.com


  • Georgia
  • Allan Greer
  • VP Operations "North Georgia"
  • 404-384-0948
  • allan.greer@timeoutsystems.com


  • Georgia
  • Robert Spires
  • VP Operations "South Georgia"
  • 229-508-6065
  • robert.spires@timeoutsystems.com


  • Georgia
  • Gordon Willis
  • VP Operations "East Coast"
  • 727-999-0673
  • gordon.willis@timeoutsystems.com


  • North Carolina
  • Chad Parks
  • VP Operations
  • 910-709-2086
  • chad.parks@timeoutsystems.com


  • South Carolina
  • Michael Campbell
  • VP Operations
  • 843-718-5750
  • michael.campbell@timeoutsystems.com


  • Tennessee
  • Shawn Holton
  • VP Operations (Tennessee East)
  • 678-522-0238
  • shawn.holton@timeoutsystems.com


  • Tennessee
  • Julian Gillis
  • VP Operations (Tennessee West)
  • 813-362-2604
  • julian.gillis@timeoutsystems.com

Questions Not Answered?




  • Eric Tucker
  • COO
  • 229-869-1515
  • eric.tucker@timeoutsystems.com



  • Nick Kennedy
  • CPO
  • 229-815-0261
  • nick.kennedy@timeoutsystems.com



  • Tim LeBlanc
  • CFO
  • 478-396-4900
  • tim.leblanc@timeoutsystems.com