Our Management




  • Colleen LeBlanc
  • Owner / CEO
  • 229-896-6190
  • colleen.leblanc@timeoutsystems.com



  • Sherry Tucker
  • Chief Company Comptroller
  • 229-869-1514
  • sherry.tucker@timeoutsystems.com



  • Jennifer Holton
  • Executive Assistant
  • 229-563-3010
  • jennifer.holton@timeoutsystems.com



  • Toni Collis
  • Executive Assistant
  • 678-378-7812
  • toni.collis@timeoutsystems.com



  • Becky Spires
  • AR-Install Billing
  • 229-395-5542
  • becky.spires@timeoutsystems.com



  • Jessica Lane
  • AR-Service Billing
  • 229-507-2101
  • jessica.lane@timeoutsystems.com



  • Amanda Hurley
  • Executive Service Coordinator
  • 229-563-3080
  • Amanda.hurley@timeoutsystems.com



  • Laura Bailey
  • Service Coordinator
  • 229-563-3080 / 229-563-0030
  • laura.bailey@timeoutsystems.com

Installation Coordinator



  • Alabama - North
  • Bryant Cantrell
  • VP Alabama North
  • 256-565-3703
  • bryant.cantrell@timeoutsystems.com


  • Alabama - South
  • Steven O`Quinn
  • VP Operations Alabama
  • 850-464-0749
  • steven.oquinn@timeoutsystems.com


  • Florida - East
  • Brian Burnum
  • VP Operations
  • 904-465-3164
  • brian.burnum@timeoutsystems.com


  • Florida - Panhandle
  • Steven O`Quinn
  • VP Operations
  • 850-464-0749
  • steven.oquinn@timeoutsystems.com


  • Florida - Central
  • Ryan Elrod
  • VP Operations
  • 863-258-4755
  • ryan.elrod@timeoutsystems.com


  • Georgia - North
  • Michael Hollis
  • VP Operations
  • 678-315-8148
  • michael.hollis@timeoutsystems.com


  • Georgia - South
  • Robert Spires
  • VP Operations
  • 229-508-6065
  • robert.spires@timeoutsystems.com


  • Georgia - East
  • Gordon Willis
  • VP Operations
  • 727-999-0673
  • gordon.willis@timeoutsystems.com


  • North Carolina
  • Greg Patterson
  • VP Operations
  • 704-668-5520
  • greg.patterson@timeoutsystems.com


  • South Carolina
  • Michael Campbell
  • VP Operations
  • 843-718-5750
  • michael.campbell@timeoutsystems.com


  • Tennessee - East
  • Josh Key
  • VP Operations
  • 813-293-2146
  • josh.key@timeoutsystems.com


  • Tennessee - West
  • Julian Gillis
  • VP Operations (Tennessee West)
  • 813-362-2604
  • julian.gillis@timeoutsystems.com

Questions Not Answered?




  • Eric Tucker
  • COO
  • 229-869-1515
  • eric.tucker@timeoutsystems.com



  • Nick Kennedy
  • CPO
  • 229-815-0261
  • nick.kennedy@timeoutsystems.com



  • Allan Greer
  • CCO
  • 404-384-0948
  • allan.greer@timeoutsystems.com



  • Tim LeBlanc
  • CFO
  • 478-396-4900
  • tim.leblanc@timeoutsystems.com